Capture What Counts Photography

Aside

Senior Pics

Last weekend I did a photo shoot for a high school senior. I have to say, it was probably the most fun photo shoot I’ve ever done. The family was just amazing, and so organized! They brought their own props and everything. Here are a couple of photos from the day.

I can’t take credit for the idea of this photo, Cody’s dad had this one all worked out. But I love how it came out!

Image

Image

Thanks again Cody, Lexie, Kim and Glenn. Macy and I had a great time!

9 responses

  1. I LOVE that first shot!!!

    November 10, 2013 at 9:25 PM

  2. Amy

    The first one is my favorite too. You should put up the water one, and the other shot with all the orange leaves in the back ground. You did such a great job.

    November 11, 2013 at 7:38 AM

  3. Very nice senior photos. Although the first is very interesting and well composed, I am drawn to the second photo and that wonderful smile.

    November 11, 2013 at 8:54 AM

  4. Great work Bonnie! I’m sure they were very happy with the outcome of your shoot. The first image is especially fabulous!

    November 11, 2013 at 12:04 PM

  5. Ditto on Beverly’s comment!

    November 12, 2013 at 8:54 PM

  6. Tammy

    I am sure he was thrilled to death…loving that first one especially, really shows the action!

    November 12, 2013 at 9:39 PM

  7. Oh, great job, Bonnie! That first photo is stellar.

    November 13, 2013 at 2:28 PM

  8. Wow how cool to have a creative client, this must have been an exhilarating shoot.

    November 13, 2013 at 6:52 PM

  9. I just love he first shot, something you dont see everyday. Isn’t it great when clients figure out their own props and what they want ahead of time. Nice work Bonnie.

    December 14, 2013 at 4:47 PM

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,267 other followers