Capture What Counts Photography

Day 7 – Repetition in Baltimore

Yesterday we did the tourist thing all over Fells Point and Harbor Place in Baltimore.  I worked on several different techniques I have seen and heard about, and here is some of my repetition.  Mindy and Kim, I am getting to love this too!

I love the way I was able to capture the actual fence and it’s shadow in front of the Hard Rock Cafe in the last shot.

Today we’re headed to the M3 Festival, so I probably won’t be able to post anything until at least Monday.  Hard Rock Hideout will pull rank on the laptop usage.  🙂

4 responses

  1. Well we all know about my love affair with repetition so these are speaking to me and whispering sweet nothings in my ear 🙂

    I love them all but especially the fence and shadow, wonderful job!!!

    June 19, 2010 at 10:44 PM

    • Thanks Mindy! My favorite of those is actually the table and chairs. Gee, wonder who gave me the idea for that one! ❤

      June 21, 2010 at 7:25 AM

  2. Ohhh yes, repetition! My fav!! 🙂 Its everywhere isn’t it? I love all of these but I was drawn to the one with the colorful kayaks just cause its different and I like the color 😀 Nice job Bon! Hope y’all are having a blast!

    June 20, 2010 at 7:01 AM

Leave a Reply

