Capture What Counts Photography

Day 12 – I Thank God for You…

I decided to take a break from the Baltimore photos because today is a very special day in my life.  Four years ago today, on a beautiful sandy beach in South Carolina, I married the man that God made especially for me.  It took us 34 years to find each other, but it was well worth the wait.  Not only is he my rock, my husband and my best friend, but he is an amazing step-father to my daughter, Macy.

As I look back on our wedding day, on that beach surrounded by our family and friends, I know that I am the luckiest woman in the world.  Rob, I truly do thank God for you every day.  You make my life complete, and I love you more now than ever.  Happy Anniversary!

Some of these photos were taken by our friend Jen, and some by the pastor’s wife.  And most of you have seen them all over Facebook already, but here they are again.  🙂

Leave a Reply

