Capture What Counts Photography

Day 25 – Stargazer Lily

I took advantage of a lucky situation for today’s photos.  Rob and I had to run to Home Depot to get a few things, mainly some industrial strength weed killer for this creeping clover stuff that has gone all ninja kudzu in my flowerbed and taken over everything.  While I was talking to the lady about what would kill this weed, Rob found a display of stargazer lilies.  We both love lilies, and have several different varieties in our flowerbed.  (And I am trying to save them from the ninja kudzu clover!)  So, my photos of the day are the stargazer lilies, courtesy of Home Depot.

2 responses

  1. Laura

    Great color! So beautiful!

    July 6, 2010 at 10:59 PM

  2. Very pretty, lilies are my favorite flowers!

    July 7, 2010 at 8:20 AM

Leave a Reply

