Capture What Counts Photography

Day 95 – Gideon & Fenton

Tonight Macy and I went to meet the newest member of the Minard/Flanders zoo (I say that with the utmost love.)  These wonderful friends of ours actually have more pets than we do.  I can’t decide on just one picture because he is just too fricking cute.  He is a blue chihuahua…meet Gideon.  🙂

Gideon getting some Macy love

Snuggled in Mommy’s arms

Playing tug-o-war with big brother Fenton

And I couldn’t post without including this awesome shot of new big brother Fenton.  I’m pretty sure he’s smiling.  Either that, or he’s telling me through clenched teeth to take the new puppy home with me 🙂

3 responses

  1. Beth

    How cute!! We have a blue chihuahua staying with us at work right now (I work at Petsmart Petshotel in case you didn’t know)her name is Bella. I love the ‘blue’ color don’t you?

    Love the last picture it really looks like he is saying “take this puppy with you NOW, he keeps tryin to take my toys away from me”

    September 15, 2010 at 11:05 AM

  2. I didn’t know PetSmart had a pet hotel! Is that new, or just certain ones?

    I do love the blue color. Gideon’s forehead has little lines on it that are lighter than the rest of his fur and it looks like someone took a sky blue Sharpie and drew on him. LOL

    Fenton is being a very good sport. He takes toys to Gideon. Then he waits until Gideon gets ahold of it then he takes it away. LOL

    September 15, 2010 at 11:16 AM

  3. Pingback: Fenton & Gideon, Take 2 « All I've Got is a Photograph…

Leave a Reply

