Capture What Counts Photography

Day 101 – Fall Berries

I have no idea what kind of tree this is, but it is definite proof that fall is coming no matter how hard I try to hold on to summer.  Although you sure can’t tell it temperature wise, as it was 91 degrees here today in Northern Kentucky.

But if I must accept that fall is indeed around the corner, I will at least do so by trying to shoot the most colorful things I can find.  And these berries were just too pretty to pass by today.

6 responses

  1. Laura

    Great depth of field! Love it. And it’s very colorful 🙂

    September 20, 2010 at 7:47 PM

  2. Pingback: Tweets that mention Day 101 – Fall Berries « All I've Got is a Photograph… -- Topsy.com

  3. Gorgeous shot! I love the color saturation and the composition. Fab 🙂

    September 20, 2010 at 11:45 PM

  4. Thank you ladies 🙂

    September 21, 2010 at 8:02 AM

  5. Amy

    Very colorful – I love it. I think they might be crab apples, but I would have to see the tree. You are so talented Bonnie.

    September 21, 2010 at 8:08 AM

    • Aww, thanks Amy! You can check out the tree at lunch, it’s over by the EPA building. LOL

      September 21, 2010 at 8:15 AM

Leave a Reply

