Capture What Counts Photography

Day 147 – Double Duty

Rob took the day off today, so we ventured to Gordo’s Pub and Grill for a burger and what turned out to be the most delicious macaroni and cheese I think I have ever tasted.  And I must say, I make some pretty kick ass mac and cheese myself.  But this was better.  And the burger was delicious too.

On the way back from Gordo’s, Rob drove through downtown Cincinnati so I could get some photos.  We came across this church steeple which also doubled as a clock tower, so it was a total win/win in my book.

6 responses

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Day 147 – Double Duty « All I've Got is a Photograph… -- Topsy.com

  2. Tammy McChesney

    Glad you had a yummy lunch…and glad you did, otherwise I would have missed out on this great steeple! I love that red roof!

    November 6, 2010 at 10:29 AM

    • Thanks Tammy! The roof is what caught my eye first 🙂

      November 7, 2010 at 8:34 AM

  3. Beautiful! It almost has a German flair. Nice work 🙂

    November 6, 2010 at 5:46 PM

  4. Pingback: Day 160 – Sacred « All I've Got is a Photograph…

Leave a Reply

