Capture What Counts Photography

Day 152 – Cheesy Goodness

Last week I mentioned Gordo’s, where I was introduced to the most incredible mac and cheese I have ever eaten.  This mac and cheese was so good, I have been thinking about it ever since.  I dream about it.  Yes, it really is all that.

So today, with very little arm twisting, my hubs took me back to Gordo’s again.  And yes, I got the mac and cheese.  It’s creamy, it’s cheesy, it’s stringy, it’s awesomeness.  I mean just look at this ooey, gooey, cheesy goodness…oh yeah!

 

4 responses

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Day 153 – Cheesy Goodness « All I've Got is a Photograph… -- Topsy.com

  2. Tammy McChesney

    and I just gained 10 lbs from looking at it! OMG, a mouth watering delicious image! My favorite comfort food!

    November 11, 2010 at 9:08 AM

  3. I know right? It is the most amazing stuff! If I keep going there, I’m gonna have to get some elastic pants 🙂

    November 11, 2010 at 3:57 PM

  4. Amy

    Hungry now!!

    November 12, 2010 at 8:26 AM

Leave a Reply

