Capture What Counts Photography

Day 181 – Tracks in the Snow

Today when I went to lunch, I passed by the place where my magical trees grow.  Now that we’ve had some rain and snow here in the N KY, I wanted to stop and get a photo of the creek I found when I shot the trees earlier this fall.  I had seen the path then too, but it was kind of a mystery to me.  There is no visible way to get to this path from the road, yet it appears that there are fresh tire tracks in the snow.  I’m not sure how the tracks got there, but I think it makes the photo pretty interesting.

4 responses

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Day 181 – Tracks in the Snow « All I've Got is a Photograph… -- Topsy.com

  2. You know them off roader’s they always drive where they aren’t supposed to 🙂 Cool shot!

    December 10, 2010 at 8:25 AM

  3. Tammy McChesney

    This is just a beautiful scene…love how the tracks takes me through the image….gorgeous!

    December 10, 2010 at 6:11 PM

    • Thank you Tammy! Your continued encouragement means so much to me!

      December 10, 2010 at 9:13 PM

Leave a Reply

