Capture What Counts Photography

Day 182 – Half Way

I can’t believe I am half-way through a Project 365!  Especially since I didn’t think I would ever stick with it.  But I have learned a lot, and made some fabulous new friends along the way.  I have enjoyed myself so much that I am excited about the next 6 months!  I know that my creativity will really be tested in the next few months, as there are no flowers, no bees, and no colored leaves to photograph right now.  But I will continue to strive for new and creative photos.

Several of my friends have commented before how much they love a tree-lined driveway or street.  Well, I do too…and I found one today.  And I am looking forward to returning to this location to get shots of the trees in each season.  I hope you enjoy!

8 responses

  1. I love tree lined street, I am still looking for my perfect one 🙂 This is a beautiful shot! Congrats on making it half way 🙂

    December 10, 2010 at 9:31 PM

    • Thanks Sweetie! And I know you have the perfect one in your head… 🙂

      December 11, 2010 at 6:17 PM

  2. Pingback: Tweets that mention Day 182 – Half Way « All I've Got is a Photograph… -- Topsy.com

  3. Wow! This is amazing! I love the photo. And also, wow! Half way through!? That’s awesome! There’s no turning back now : )

    December 11, 2010 at 12:33 AM

    • Thanks Whitney! Yep…half way through! Never thought I’d stick with it…but I’m so glad I have 🙂

      December 11, 2010 at 6:18 PM

  4. This is beautiful.

    Half way, takes six months to make a habit. Looks like you’ll make it the whole way now.

    December 11, 2010 at 11:43 PM

  5. Amy

    Beautiful!! You’ve got some GREAT winter shots

    December 17, 2010 at 8:03 AM

Leave a Reply

