Capture What Counts Photography

Day 190 – Peace

Today has been a much better day for me.  It’s been a sleep late kind of day.  It’s been a stay in my jammies kind of day.  I finished a book and started another one.  I didn’t have to be anywhere, or do anything or impress anybody.  I needed today to refresh, rejuvenate, and regroup.  And I did.

We picked up this ornament for Macy (since we couldn’t find a peace sign) and it is the most perfect photo for me to post today.  I’ve had a day of peace.  And I wish peace for everyone.  🙂

3 responses

  1. Thanks for your comments on my blog! I love your pictures. The tree-lined road is es. beautiful!

    December 18, 2010 at 11:18 PM

  2. Tammy McChesney

    And to you too! Love this ornament!

    December 20, 2010 at 9:31 AM

  3. I love this! It’s soo cute!

    December 20, 2010 at 8:26 PM

Leave a Reply

