Capture What Counts Photography

Day 208 – Hangin’ On

The sky here in the N KY was so amazingly beautiful today I had to show it in a photograph somehow.  As luck would have it, when I came back from lunch and pulled into my parking spot, I looked up and saw these few leaves…still hangin’ on even though their other friends had long ago fallen off or blown away.

This photo is SOOC by the way…don’t you just love when a photo falls in your lap like that?  And isn’t the sky fabulous?  🙂

2 responses

  1. Tammy

    Beautifully taken against that blue sky…the strongest survives! 🙂

    January 5, 2011 at 9:05 PM

  2. Perfect way to capture it! You know how much I love your blue sky shots. I have sky-envy 🙂

    January 5, 2011 at 9:08 PM

Leave a Reply

