Capture What Counts Photography

Day 221 – Overflowing

First of all, I want to say a big “thank you” to my photo blog friends Tammy and Mike for their help and suggestions regarding PS Elements.  I did work on some photos, but decided I need to tackle that on a day when I have more time, and when I’m not stressed from work.

So for today, I chose a photo of our huge kitty, Junior.  This is one of his favorite perches.  And I don’t know what makes me laugh more…the look on his face, or his fat overflowing the wall.  🙂

9 responses

  1. Oh, the look on his face is simply priceless!!! Doesn’t he just look like the most contented kitty ever. Clearly Junior has no problem with his weight 🙂

    January 18, 2011 at 9:36 PM

    • Oh no…HE has no problem with it at all. 🙂

      January 19, 2011 at 9:29 AM

  2. Pingback: Tweets that mention Day 221 – Overflowing « All I've Got is a Photograph… -- Topsy.com

  3. Amy

    I love him!!!

    January 19, 2011 at 8:24 AM

  4. Tammy

    You gave me my chuckle for the morning…that is one huge kitty…looks like Garfield! I just want to cuddle with him! 🙂

    January 19, 2011 at 9:47 AM

    • LOL he is a big boy. He has lots of nicknames pertaining to his “fluffiness” 🙂

      January 20, 2011 at 1:10 PM

  5. What a cool cat! He looks so comfortable and happy on his perch. I love the warm light in this one.

    January 20, 2011 at 12:16 PM

Leave a Reply

