Capture What Counts Photography

Day 295 – Hockey Game

Last night, some of my fabulous friends helped me finish off a difficult day.  We all got together and went to see the Cincinnati Cyclones play their last game of the regular season.  Special thanks to my amazing husband Rob, and my sweet friend Amy, her amazing Mom Sherry and sister Nikki, Doug, Stu and his girls, Steve and Giovanni.  Some of you don’t even know what yesterday was, but spending the evening with you laughing and having fun meant the world to me.

Here’s a photo from the game last night.  We lost 5 – 0, but we did win one of the fights.  🙂

(Photo is SOOC)

6 responses

  1. Tammy

    Oh I love the action depicted here! Glad you had a great time and a smile on your face…I am sure your dad is proud! 🙂

    April 3, 2011 at 1:54 PM

  2. Amy

    I love your face!! Thank you for being such a good friend to me – glad you had fun! We need to do stuff like that more often.

    April 4, 2011 at 7:49 AM

    • I love your face too! And I totally agree…we definitely need to hang out more often!

      April 4, 2011 at 8:15 PM

  3. Nice action shot!!

    April 4, 2011 at 2:50 PM

Leave a Reply

