Capture What Counts Photography

Palmera en el Paraíso

Hola Amigos!

The hubs and I just got back from a week in Cancun/Riviera Maya where we celebrated our 5-year anniversary.  We stayed at an all-inclusive resort and it was beyond amazing!  The food, the drinks, the pools and beaches…it was all so fabulous!

We are pretty exhausted but I wanted to post a photo today.  So until I can get my photos (over 500 of them!) together and sorted, please enjoy this palm tree in paradise.  SOOC.  🙂

13 responses

  1. Tammy

    This is just awesome…the perspective is perfect! I am so jealous…looking forward to hearing all about your trip (and waiting for those 500 pics) lol

    July 16, 2011 at 7:23 PM

  2. I love the this shot. You’ve filled the frame perfectly. Cannot wait to see the rest of your images.

    July 17, 2011 at 1:59 AM

    • Thank you for visiting/subscribing and welcome to my blog! 🙂

      July 20, 2011 at 8:46 AM

  3. What a perfect way to describe a wonderful vacation! Well done Bonnie – so neat.

    July 17, 2011 at 4:23 PM

  4. Amy

    My favorites!!

    July 18, 2011 at 8:11 AM

  5. I like your perspective this shot. I have also subscribed to your blog and will look forward to more pictures from your part of Texas. Bob

    July 19, 2011 at 6:03 PM

    • Thanks for subscribing Bob! But I live in northern KY. My husband and I were in Cancun on vacation 🙂

      July 19, 2011 at 6:04 PM

  6. Great POV…….cool shot….I like it…great blue sky…

    July 20, 2011 at 3:42 AM

  7. Thanks Schleefy! 🙂

    July 20, 2011 at 8:47 AM

  8. You lucky duck! I want to go to Cancun! Beautiful photo. I love the angle; it definitely catches your eye.

    July 22, 2011 at 11:39 AM

Leave a Reply

