Capture What Counts Photography

Summer Beauty

 

5 responses

  1. Great shot Bonnie – makes me want to get my camera out into my garden… well done.

    July 29, 2011 at 4:43 PM

    • Thank you Barbara! I look forward to seeing your photos! 🙂

      August 1, 2011 at 7:26 PM

  2. I like, any idea what kind of flower? I am so bad at identifying flowers! Sorry I’ve been comment-less lately, hopefully this week I’ll be able to catch up! 😛

    August 1, 2011 at 8:32 AM

    • Thanks David, and no worries, I’m still behind on all the blogs I follow from when I was on vacation. Oh, and this is a coneflower 🙂

      August 1, 2011 at 7:28 PM

  3. Wonderful colors….they pop out…the perspective is really cool

    August 19, 2011 at 4:26 PM

Leave a Reply

