Capture What Counts Photography

HONORED

My awesome friend Tammy has passed the One Beautiful Blog Award to me, and I am absolutely honored.  Tammy was a huge inspiration to me during my Project365 and has become not only a friend, but also an invaluable resource to me regarding photography and post-editing software.  I have made so many “friends” here in the blogging world and I am so thankful for all of you!

In order to receive this award I must tell you all something about myself and then pass the award on to other well deserving bloggers.  Well, let’s see…I am an accountant for a manufacturing company; mother to a smart, beautiful newly-turned teenage daughter; and wife to the most amazing man I’ve ever met.  My daughter Macy actually has a better photographic eye than I do, and I have learned so much by just watching her.  We have 3 cats and 2 Pomeranians, one of which is named Cullen (yes, he was named after the Twilight Saga character Edward.)  I have some “sisters” who share no part of my DNA, but are more like family to me than my own.  I love these ladies immensely and am a much better because they are part of my life.  And lastly, I am thankful beyond words for all of you that follow my blog.  Y’all have helped me recognize a dream I didn’t even know I had.

And now, to pass the award on to some deserving blogs:

Michaela

Mike

Craig

Mike A.

Jolene

Emily

I follow many other blogs, and you can find them on my blog roll.  Thank you again, Tammy, for choosing me for this award.

4 responses

  1. Congratulations on a well deserved award! ♥

    February 4, 2012 at 9:18 PM

  2. Thank you Bonnie! And congratulations! I really hope you win! You certainly deserve it!

    February 5, 2012 at 1:50 PM

  3. Tammy

    Picking you was an easy pick! 🙂 Thank you for your kind words my friend!

    February 6, 2012 at 11:25 AM

  4. Congratulations!

    February 12, 2012 at 7:27 PM

Leave a Reply

