Capture What Counts Photography

#52/52 – Christmas

Although I didn’t quite finish my Project52 this year, I want to let all of you know how much I appreciate your comments, support, encouragement, and just the fact that you follow my blog.  Words cannot express how thankful I am for all of you, and how much y’all mean to me!  I don’t plan to start another project in 2013, but I will continue to blog as time permits.

I wish each and every one of you a very Merry Christmas (or whatever you celebrate) and that 2013 will be prosperous and bring blessings and happiness for us all!

I leave you with this little Christmas cutie…

Emery 7372 - 2

8 responses

  1. Merry Christmas to you and your family Bonnie! Keep the wonderful images coming!

    All the best for 2013!

    December 24, 2012 at 9:27 AM

  2. Great photograph, Bonnie. Happy Holidays. 🙂

    December 24, 2012 at 9:38 AM

  3. Made me smile! Happy Holidays Bonnie!

    December 24, 2012 at 11:34 AM

  4. Beautiful!
    Have a Blessed Christmas and a Joyous New Year!

    December 25, 2012 at 8:40 AM

  5. Madelaine

    What a little angel! Merry Christmas!

    December 25, 2012 at 11:02 AM

  6. Tammy

    OMG this is the cutest! I plan on following your blog still…so you better keep posting! My new blog address will be…
    http://tjmcchesney.wordpress.com

    Happy Holidays friend…I enjoyed getting to know you this year! 🙂

    December 29, 2012 at 2:57 PM

  7. Seriously Bonnie you take the best baby portraits! Happy New Year…. so glad you are joining us again in 2013.

    December 30, 2012 at 5:30 PM

    • Thank you so much! I really appreciate that. Looking forward to the new challenge 🙂

      December 30, 2012 at 6:22 PM

Leave a Reply

