Capture What Counts Photography

#11/52 – Straight Lines

This past weekend, one of our good friends came for a visit, and we decided to take him to the Cincinnati Museum Center (also called Union Terminal, and known to some as the model for the Hall of Justice in DC Comics.)  Being at the Museum Center with two die-hard comic fans made the visit quite interesting.  🙂

There are lots of straight lines that make up the facade of the building.  This photo was taken with my iPhone and edited in Instagram.

Museum Center 020

6 responses

  1. Interesting architecture with an abundance of straight lines.

    August 22, 2013 at 7:29 AM

  2. I like the straight lines in relation to the arch of the roof-line…..

    August 22, 2013 at 7:53 AM

  3. What a great-looking building!

    August 26, 2013 at 1:57 PM

  4. Somehow all my photo blog friends ended up in my spam folder and I happened to look before I cleared it out. I really like the look of this building and how you processes it.

    August 27, 2013 at 10:27 AM

  5. I like the muted lighting and the symmetry,

    August 27, 2013 at 10:05 PM

  6. You threw me a curve at first glance 🙂

    September 3, 2013 at 8:33 PM

Leave a Reply

