Capture What Counts Photography

Know any Photographers in Kansas City, MO?

Hi All! Sorry I’ve been absent from posting photos. I’ve gotten into a new venture, and photography has taken a back seat. However, I’m hoping this new venture will eventually lead me to exotic places and I can then take photos and blog about my adventures. Stay tuned! ย ๐Ÿ™‚

In the meantime though…do any of you know any photographers in Kansas City, MO? A dear friend of mine has a brother in Kansas City who recently got engaged, and they are looking for someone to do engagement photos. The wedding will be in Africa, so no package is needed, but they are looking for someone to document their journey thus far.

If you know of anyone in the area, I would really appreciate you letting me know!!

Hope 2014 is off to a great start for all of you!

Thanks,

Bonnie

3 responses

  1. Looking forward to developments. I heard a couple of Photographers say “I don’t think we are in Kansas anymore, Toto!” So I guess they are all here in Oz!

    January 14, 2014 at 9:58 PM

  2. Tammy

    Unfortunately I don’t! But, I am dying to hear about your new venture…hopefully it brings you to Omaha (although not so exotic) lol

    January 15, 2014 at 10:49 AM

  3. I will email you Tammy ๐Ÿ™‚

    January 15, 2014 at 12:27 PM

Leave a Reply

